EPIC - Eppler Parent Involvement Committe

     

EPIC Logo  Eppler Parent Involvement Committee (EPIC)


All parents are invited and welcome to attend the Eppler Parent Involvement Committee (EPIC) meetings. The following is a list of dates and times of the EPIC meetings throughout the school year.  All meetings will be held in the Media Center. We look forward to seeing you!

Please sign-in in the main office.

  • Tuesday, September 26 @ 9:00a
  • Tuesday, October 24 @ 9:00a AND 6:00p
  • Thursday, November 30 @ 9:00a
  • Wednesday, December 20 @ 9:00a
  • Wednesday, January 17 @ 9:00a
  • Tuesday, February 13 @ 9:00a AND 6:00p
  • Wednesday, March 28 @ 9:00a
  • Wednesday, April 25 @ 9:00a
  • Thursday, April 26 @ 6:00p
  • Tuesday, May 22 @ 9:00a


Dates and times are subject to change.